Fraser Valley
Greater Vancouver Comets
Northern Capitals
Thompson Okanagan Lakers
Vancouver Island Seals
Cariboo Cougars
Fraser Valley Thunderbirds
Greater Vancouver Canadians
Okanagan Rockets
Thompson Blazers
Valley West Giants
Vancouver Island Royals
Vancouver North East Chiefs
Vancouver North West Hawks
BC Hockey Logo

BCEHL Policies


Please see below for the policy documents in regards to the four (4) BCEHL AAA leagues.